Contact Person

Contact us > Contact Person

Contact Person & Department

Management

Chan Leng Wai
Chairman
Tel : +6013 3101 5568 ext : 306
Fax : +6013 3101 4096
Email : chan@pkfz.com

Tan Chin Kiat
Interim Chief Executive Officer
Tel : +603 3101 2307 ext : 304
H/P : +6012 318 9296
Email : kiat@pkfz.com

Norhaslinda Khalid
Manager, Administration & PA to CEO
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext: 306
H/P : +6017 386 2711
Email : linda@pkfz.com

Finance & Administration Department

Mardiana Abdul Latif
Manager, Finance
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 122
H/P: +6012 252 4902
Email : diana@pkfz.com

Adrian Lee
Financial Controller
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 312
H/P: +6018 660 1107
Email : adrian@pkfz.com

Business Development Department

Ng Ching Hiang
Manager, Free Zone
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 115
H/P : +6012 396 1406
Email : ngch@pkfz.com

Sales and Marketing Department

Jeremy Koo
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 107
H/P : +6012 307-3812
Email : jeremy@pkfz.com

Norzareen Abd Razak
Manager Marketing – Halal Industry
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 106
H/P : +6011 280 84153
Email : zareen@pkfz.com

Mohd Faisal Othman
Manager, Free Zone
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 115
H/P : +6012 208 7775
Email: faisal@pkfz.com

Goh Horng Wen
Manager, Sales
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 433
H/P : +6012 634 3818
Email : goh@pkfz.com

Corporate Service Development

Shamini Suppiah
Manager, Corporate Communications & Customer Service
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 309
H/P : +6016 626 8456
Email : shamini@pkfz.com

Kalai Kumar
Manager, Safety & Health
Tel :+603 3101 5568 ext : 301
H/P : +6012 368 7770
Email: kalai@pkfz.com

ASP/PB Muhamad Najib Hussain
Manager, Security
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 104
H/P : +6011 1228 2192
Email: najib@pkfz.com

Industrial Park Management

Zalina Mat Nasir
Assistant General Manager
Tel : +603 3101 2304
H/P : +6012 264 9699
Email : zalina@pkfz.com

Ariff Rihani Badruddin
Manager, Operations
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 111
H/P : +6017 345 7520
Email : ariff@pkfz.com

Surayah Abdul Wahab
Manager, Procurement
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 112
H/P : +6013 683 6969
Email: surayah@pkfz.com

Kunalan Kanagaratnam
Manager, Facilities & Maintenance
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 108
H/P : +6012 274 5117
Email : kunalan@pkfz.com

Azhar Mohd Isa @ Zakaria
Assistant Manager Technical Services
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 429
H/P : +6017 385 3867
Email: azhar@pkfz.com

Human Resources & Administration

Lim Eng Leong
Senior Manager and the Department Heading
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 303
H/P : +6016 311 0999
Email : eng.leong@pkfz.com