Contact Person

Contact us > Contact Person

Contact Person & Department

Senior Management Team

Datuk Ir. Lawrence Low
Chairman
Tel : +603-3101 5568
Fax : +603-3101 4096
Email : lawrence@pkfz.com

Loh Chee Can
Chief Executive Officer
Tel : +603-3101 5568
Fax : +603-3101 4096
Email: loh@pkfz.com

Safuan Basir
General Manager, Commercial Zone
Tel : +603-3101 5568
Fax : +603-3101 4489
Email : safuan@pkfz.com

Noor Haslinda Khalid
Manager, Office Administration & Personal Assistant to CEO
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext: 306
Fax : +603-3101 4096
D/L : +603-3101 2308
H/P : +6017-386 2711
Email : linda@pkfz.com

Finance Department

Lee Loong Wah
Financial Controller
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 312
Fax : +603 3101 4489
H/P: +6018 660 1107
Email : adrian@pkfz.com

Mardiana Abdul Latif
Manager, Finance
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 122
Fax : +603 3101 2206
H/P: +6012 252 4902
Email : diana@pkfz.com

Free Zone Department

Ng Ching Hiang
Manager, Free Zone
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 115
Fax : +603 3101 2206
H/P : +6012 396 1406
Email : ngch@pkfz.com

Abdul Sharil Shariff
Assistant Manager, Free Zone
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 118
Fax : +603 3101 2206
Email : sharil@pkfz.com

Sales and Marketing Department

Jeremy Koo
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 107
Fax : +603 3101 2206
H/P : +6012 307 3812
Email : jeremy@pkfz.com

Norzareen Abd Razak
Manager Marketing – Halal Industry
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 106
Fax : +603 3101 2206
H/P : +6012 265 7473
Email : zareen@pkfz.com

Goh Horng Wen
Manager, Sales
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 101
Fax : +603 3101 2206
H/P : +6012 634 3818
Email : goh@pkfz.com

Corporate Communications

Shamini Suppiah
Manager, Corporate Communications
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 301
H/P : +6016 626 8456
Fax : +603 3101 4489
Email : shamini@pkfz.com

Safety, Health & Environment

Kalai Kumar
Manager, Safety, Health & Environment
Tel :+603 3101 5568 ext : 104
H/P : +6019 310 5690
Fax : +603 3101 2206
Email: kalai@pkfz.com

Security

ASP/PB Muhamad Najib Hussain
Manager, Security
Tel : +603 3101 5649
H/P : +6011 1228 2192
Email: najib@pkfz.com

Procurement

Surayah Abdul Wahab
Manager, Procurement
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext: 333
H/P : +6013 6836 969
Fax : +603 3101 4489
Email: surayah@pkfz.com

Industrial Park Management

Zalina Mat Nasir
Assistant General Manager
Tel : +603 3101 2304 ext: 113
H/P : +6012 264 9699
Fax : +603 3101 2206
Email : zalina@pkfz.com

Ariff Rihani Badruddin
Acting Senior Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 102
H/P : +6017 345 7520
Fax : +603 3101 2206
Email : ariff@pkfz.com

Azhar Mohd Isa @ Zakaria
Assistant Manager Technical Services
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 429
H/P : +6017 385 3867
Fax : +603 3101 2206
Email: azhar@pkfz.com

Human Resources & Administration

Hazri Bin Harun
Assistant Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 124
Fax : +603 3101 2206
Email : hazri@pkfz.com

Industrial Zone

Tan Chin Kiat
AGM, Industrial Zone
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 304
Fax : +603 3101 4489
H/P : +603306228 7829

Mohamed Faisal Othman
Acting Senior Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 105
Fax : +603 3101 2206
H/P : +6012 208 7775
Email: faisal@pkfz.com

IT Department

Imadi Bin Osman
Executive, IT
Tel : +603 3101 5568 Ext : 103
Fax : +603 3101 2206