Contact Person

Contact us > Contact Person

Contact Person & Department

Business Development

Chan Wun Hoong
Assistant General Manager – Business Development
Tel : +603 3101 2305
H/P : +6017 334 2411
Email : cw_hoong@pkfz.com

Norzareen Abd Razak
Manager, Marketing
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext 101
H/P : +6012 265 7473
Email : zareen@pkfz.com

Chow Seng Huat
Manager Sales
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext 106
H/P : +6019 312 8867
Email : chow@pkfz.com

Ng Ching Hiang
Manager Sales
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext 110
H/P : +6012 396 1406
Email : ngch@pkfz.com

HR & Admin Department

Hazri Bin Harun
Assistant Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568
H/P : +6012 430 5009
Email : hazri@pkfz.com

Operations Department

Eappen K. John
Senior Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 extn : 311
H/P : +6012 659 3755
Email: eappen@pkfz.com

Corporate Development

Tan Chin Kiat
Assistant General Manager – Corporate Development
Tel : +603 3101 2307
H/P : +6012 318 9296
Email : kiat@pkfz.com

Shamini Suppiah
Manager, Corporate Affairs & Procurement
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext 309
H/P : +6016 626 8456
Email : shamini@pkfz.com

Business Facilitation Department

Zalina Mat Nasir
Assistant General Manager – Business Facilitation
Tel : +603 3101 2304
Email : zalina@pkfz.com

Free Zone Department

Mohd Faisal Othman
Manager Free Zone Department
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext 102
H/P : +6012 208 7775
Email: faisal@pkfz.com

Technical Service Department

Azhar Mohd Isa @ Zakaria
Assistant Manager, Technical Services
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext 313
H/P : +6017 385 3867
Email: azhar@pkfz.com

Facilities & Maintenance Department

Kunalan Kanagaratnam
Manager, HT Chargeman
Tel : +603 3101 5568 extn: 308
H/P : +6012 274 5117
Email : kunalan@pkfz.com

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Enter your name & email address to subscribe to our monthly Newsletter




I have read and agreed to the Terms And Conditions and PDPA Notice