Contact Person

Contact us > Contact Person

Contact Person & Department

Finance & Administration Department

Lim Eng Leong
Senior Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 303
H/P : +6016 311 0999
Email : eng.leong@pkfz.com

Norhaslinda Khalid
Manager, Administration & PA to CEO
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext: 306
H/P : 017 386 2711
Email : linda@pkfz.com

Mardiana Abdul Latif
Manager, Finance
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 122
H/P: +6012 252 4902
Email : diana@pkfz.com

Business Development Department

Lim Eng Leong
Senior Manager
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 303
H/P : +6016 311 0999
Email : eng.leong@pkfz.com

Foo Si Kian
Manager, Sales
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 102
H/P : +6012 321 7594
Email : foo.kian@pkfz.com

Norzareen Abd Razak
Manager, Marketing
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 101
H/P : +6012 265 7473
Email : zareen@pkfz.com

Chow Seng Huat
Manager Sales
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 106
H/P : +6019 312 8867
Email : chow@pkfz.com

Ng Ching Hiang
Manager Sales
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 110
H/P : +6012 396 1406
Email : ngch@pkfz.com

Corporate Service Development

Tan Chin Kiat
Assistant General Manager
Tel : +603 3101 2307 ext : 304
H/P : +6012 318 9296
Email : kiat@pkfz.com

Eappen K. John
Senior Manager, Corporate Services
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 312
H/P : +6012 659 3755
Email: eappen@pkfz.com

Shamini Suppiah
Manager, Corporate Communications & Customer Service
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 309
H/P : +6016 626 8456
Email : shamini@pkfz.com

Mohd Faisal Othman
Manager – Free Zone
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 115
H/P : +6012 208 7775
Email: faisal@pkfz.com

Kalai Kumar
Manager, Safety & Health
Tel :+603 3101 5568 ext : 301
H/P : +6012 368 7770
Email: kalai@pkfz.com

ASP/PB Muhamad Najib Hussain
Manager, Security
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 104
H/P : +6011 1228 2192
Email: najib@pkfz.com

Industrial Park Management

Zalina Mat Nasir
Assistant General Manager
Tel : +603 3101 2304
Email : zalina@pkfz.com

Surayah Mat Nasir
Manager, Procurement
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 112
H/P : +6013 683 6969
Email: surayah@pkfz.com

Kunalan Kanagaratnam
Manager – Facilities & Maintenance
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 108
H/P : +6012 274 5117
Email : kunalan@pkfz.com

Ariff Mohd Rihani
Manager – Operations
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 111
H/P : +6017 345 7520
Email : ariff@pkfz.com

Azhar Mohd Isa @ Zakaria
Assistant Manager – Technical Services
Tel : +603 3101 5568 ext : 429
H/P : +6017 385 3867
Email: azhar@pkfz.com